Conspiracy Thriller Books

The best conspiracy thriller books, including both new and established writers from every corner of the earth.

Lunar Options by TR Locke

Lunar Options, a New Techno Thriller by T.R. Locke

The Bottom Line: A timely and captivating techno thriller about the militarization of the moon and its consequences for Planet Earth. 2025, Washington D.C. A missile strikes the Capitol during the State of the Union address, wiping out the country’s executive leadership and leaving a dire power vacuum. Fifteen terror groups claim responsibility, but when […]

Continue Reading
Before the Fall Noah Hawley

Before The Fall, a New Suspense Thriller by Noah Hawley

On a foggy summer night, eleven people–ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter–depart Martha’s Vineyard on a private jet headed for New York. Sixteen minutes later, the unthinkable happens: the plane plunges into the ocean. The only survivors are Scott Burroughs–the painter–and a four-year-old boy, who is now the last remaining member of an immensely wealthy and […]

Continue Reading
The Atlantis Gene by AG Riddle

The Atlantis Gene, a Sci-Fi/Terrorism Thriller by A.G. Riddle

The Bottom Line: If you haven’t read this instant classic that spawned the superb Atlantis trilogy, there’s no better time than the present to start with Book 1.  Like its timeless story, this book simply refuses to leave the bestseller charts. The Immari are good at keeping secrets. For 2,000 years, they’ve hidden the truth […]

Continue Reading
Written in Fire by Markus Sakey

Written in Fire, a Conspiracy Thriller by Markus Sakey

The Bottom Line: The remarkable conclusion to Sakey’s Brilliance Trilogy. Highly recommended. For thirty years humanity struggled to cope with the brilliants, the one percent of people born with remarkable gifts. For thirty years it tried to avoid a devastating civil war, and failed. The White House is a smoking ruin. Madison Square Garden is an internment camp. In […]

Continue Reading

The Shooting, a Mike Gage Thriller by William G. Davis

The Bottom Line: One of the best terrorism thrillers of the year. David Baldacci fans may find a new favorite author in William G. Davis. In an age when school shootings are all too common, and society grapples with what appear to be random acts of senseless violence, the mirror is often turned on American […]

Continue Reading
Veil of Deception by Michael Byars Lewis

Book Review: Veil of Deception, a Military Thriller by Michael Byars Lewis

The Bottom Line: This supremely satisfying military thriller hits all the right notes while establishing Lewis among the best in the genre. Highly recommended. The new F-2000 fighter jet is the most secretive project the Air Force has developed since the B-2 bomber. Featuring advanced stealth capability, vertical takeoff/landing and RPA, the ability to fly the […]

Continue Reading
Rerun

Book Review – Rerun: A New Face of Terrorism, by Shawn Raymond Poalillo

The Bottom Line: A brilliant terrorism thriller centered on the financial system that seems destined for the big screen. Benjamin Aaronson is a stable, successful New York stockbroker with a loving family that he adores. Within days, he has inexplicably shorted the stock of an American burger chain and attempted to bomb three of its […]

Continue Reading

Book Review – The Virgin of the Wind Rose: A Christopher Columbus Mystery-Thriller by Glen Craney

The Bottom Line: An impeccably researched, high-velocity historical thriller that challenges everything you thought you knew about Christopher Columbus. When an American missionary is murdered in Africa, the victim’s fiancee embarks on a perilous investigation into his death. For Jaq Quartermane, an evangelical U.S. State Department attorney, the mission is both political and personal. The […]

Continue Reading

Book Review: Fast Track To Glory, an Action Thriller by Tomasz Chrusciel

The Bottom Line: An engrossing archeology thriller crafted in the tradition of Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child. When 36-year-old religious history professor Nina Monte is summoned to Germany’s Heidelberg Castle, she becomes just the fifth living person to see images of a the Santa Lucia, a galley that sank during a battle in 1439. To […]

Continue Reading
The Pegasus Project cover

Book Review: The Pegasus Project, a Sci-Fi Conspiracy Thriller by Flynn Falcone

The Bottom Line: A whopper of a sci-fi conspiracy thriller told in the style of Philip K. Dick. Recommended. When suburban banker George Winston wakes up in the not-too-distant future, nothing is in its right place. He still has the same job he’s known for more than a decade, but his bank now operates under a […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes