Spy Thriller Books

The best spy thriller eBooks for kindle, nook, iBooks and more, including new and established writers crafting espionage thrillers, spy stories, covert missions, true espionage and more.

A Burning in The Darkness, a Fiercely Original Political Thriller by AP McGrath

The Bottom Line: This fierce political thriller about an embattled priest caught between war and romantic love is one of the year’s most original thrillers. When Liberian priest Michael Kieh offers confession in London, he’s shocked to hear an admission of murder. What’s more? It’s a revenge killing. “ I was angry with her. I […]

Continue Reading
Rogue Empire by William Tyree

Rogue Empire, a One of the Best Thriller AudioBooks of 2017

The Bottom Line: Paul Christy’s riveting narration and a highly original plot makes Rogue Empire of the best thrillers of 2017. In William Tyree’s Rogue Empire, a botched American drone strike destroys the Chinese embassy in Libya, pushing the two superpowers to the brink of all-out war. The White House claims the drone was hacked. […]

Continue Reading

Infinity Born, a new Espionage Thriller by Douglas E. Richards

The Bottom Line: A breathtaking near-future thriller. When DARPA’s billion-dollar program to create Artificial Superintelligence is sabotaged, US operative Cameron Carr is tasked with finding the culprit. He’s been on high-stakes missions before, but this time the stakes are nothing less than the future of humanity. Because the race to evolve a superintelligent computer is […]

Continue Reading

The Secret Wife, a Haunting Mystery by Gill Paul

The Bottom Line: Haunting, moving and beautifully written, The Secret Wife effortlessly crosses centuries, as past merges with present in an unforgettable story of love, loss and resilience. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies. A Russian grand duchess and an English journalist. Linked by one of the world’s greatest mysteries . . . Love. […]

Continue Reading
Short-Circuit

Short Circuit, a Mesmerizing Spy Novel by A.J. Marie

The Bottom Line: John Le Carre fans will be mesmerized by this thoughtful, evocative spy novel set in the American southwest. A.J. Marie’s debut thriller takes us back to 1980, an era where walkie-talkies, printed newspapers and sheepskin ruled the day. And yet, as vintage action heroes go, Marie’s Jay Chang is a rather complicated […]

Continue Reading

The Devil’s Triangle, a Solid Entry Point to Catherine Coulter’s FBI Series

The Bottom Line: The latest from Catherine Coulter’s Brit in the FBI Series is a solid entry point for espionage fans. FBI Special Agents Nicholas Drummond and Michaela Caine are the government’s Covert Eyes—leading a top-notch handpicked team of agents to tackle crimes and criminals both international and deadly. But their first case threatens their […]

Continue Reading

The Prisoner, a Must-Read Spy Thriller by Alex Berenson

The Bottom Line: A return to form that will thrill John Wells series fans and attract plenty of new ones. When you’ve written what is arguably the very best post-911 espionage novel, which Alex Berenson did with The Faithful Spy, sequels can be a rocky road. After all, the fate of the western world was at stake in […]

Continue Reading
Rogue Empire by William Tyree

Rogue Empire, a new Conspiracy Thriller by William Tyree

Pre-order sales are available for Rogue Empire, the third installment in William Tyree’s bestselling Blake Carver series. As dawn rises over Tripoli, counter-terrorism operative Blake Carver arrives ahead of a planned drone strike on an extremist stronghold. But his plan to extract an embedded CIA operative turns disastrous when the mistargeted attack reduces the Chinese Embassy […]

Continue Reading

Fava, a Brilliant Terrorism Thriller by John Hazen

The Bottom Line: John Hazen’s brilliant, highly recommended terrorism thriller may change the way you view the lottery. Francine Vega is an aspiring broadcast journalist who is paying her dues with puff pieces for New York’s Action News. While covering a seemingly benign story about the PowerMax lottery, with the jackpot up to $750 million, […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes