Tag Archives | Connie Chappell

Deadly Homecoming at Rosemont, a Clever Cozy Mystery by Connie Chappell

The Bottom Line: A clever small town cozy mystery. Fans of Susan Breen, Edie Claire and Janet Evanovich may find a new favorite author in Connie Chappell. For 29-year-old historian Wrenn Grayson, her new career is more than just a passion. As Grayson puts it, her work consists of “enchantment with echoes calling me to […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes