Tag Archives | Gill Paul

The Secret Wife, a Haunting Mystery by Gill Paul

The Bottom Line: Haunting, moving and beautifully written, The Secret Wife effortlessly crosses centuries, as past merges with present in an unforgettable story of love, loss and resilience. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies. A Russian grand duchess and an English journalist. Linked by one of the world’s greatest mysteries . . . Love. […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes