Action Thriller Books

The best action thriller eBooks for kindle, nook, iBooks and more, including adventure, military fiction, suspense and more.

Treason Flight, the Year’s Best Military Thriller

Bottom Line: This blockbuster military thriller is the next best thing to sitting in the cockpit. A must-read for fans of Marc Cameron and C.W. Lemoine.  Voted the Best Military Thriller of 2021. Navy pilot Jack “Rattler” Owen is a skilled pilot on combat deployment in the Persian Gulf. Long deployments have strained his marriage […]

Continue Reading

Cover Your Tracks, the Year’s Best Action Thriller By Daco Auffenorde

The Bottom Line:  Honored in the Best Thriller Book Awards as the Best Action Thriller of 2021. Margo Fletcher, eight months pregnant, is traveling by train from Chicago to Spokane, her childhood home. While passing through an isolated portion of the Rockies in blizzard conditions, the train unexpectedly brakes. Up ahead, deadly snow from a […]

Continue Reading

Sometimes I Disappear, a Highly Satisfying Dystopian Tale by Steve Attridge

The Bottom Line: The Road meets Divergence in this compelling and brutal dystopian tale of survival. In a world of vanquished and crushed souls reeling from devastating viral outbreaks, Alison is doing her best to navigate an existence that has seen the brutal destruction of her husband and daughter as well as most animals, save […]

Continue Reading

Falling, a Must-Read Psychological Thriller by T.J. Newman

In T.J. Newman’s new thriller, a commercial aircraft pilot is leaving his home just as a repairman shows up to fix the Internet. He doesn’t give it much thought, distracted by his wife’s ire over the fact that he’s missing his son’s game. What neither of him understand is that the repairman is in fact […]

Continue Reading

The Theseus Conspiracy, a Full-Throttle Military Thriller by Victor Alvarez

The Bottom Line: A vivid, full-throttle military thriller featuring a villain that readers will never forget. In the eagerly awaited follow up to Victor Alvarez’ first Jacqueline Sinclair thriller, Requiem for the Dead, the Army’s counterterrorism ace is again tasked with stopping a potential global catastrophe. As the book opens, an American SEAL team is […]

Continue Reading

Billy Summers, an Absorbing Assassination Thriller by Stephen King

The Bottom Line: A masterfully told assassination thriller about about vengeance, love and redemption. Stephen King’s latest centers around an American sniper and decorated Iraq war veteran named Billy Summers. Billy is a killer for hire with a strong moral compass. To hire Billy, he has to believe that his target is truly a bad […]

Continue Reading

The Light Reapers, a Chilling Terrorism Thriller by Gary Hickman

The Bottom Line: A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z. A joint effort between German and Dutch scientists to cure Alzheimers and other neurological disorders could have changed the world for the better. Instead, the formula has fallen into the hands of terrorists. By the time the U.S. Army’s […]

Continue Reading

The Pilate Scroll, an Edge-of-Your Seat Christian Thriller by M.B. Lewis

The Bottom line: An edge-of-your-seat Christian Thriller that Indiana Jones fans will find irresistible. Highly recommended. Kadie Jenkins thought she was in Egypt to help the Global Disease Initiative (GDI) find a cure for an ancient virus. Fluent in Latin, Greek and Aramaic, an ancient language of the Middle East and biblical texts, Kadie was […]

Continue Reading

The Export, a Globetrotting FBI Thriller by J.K. Kelly

The Bottom Line: A globetrotting FBI thriller filled with exotic locales and high-stakes spycraft. Former FBI investigator Matt Christopher, also known as “the export,” is an intelligence agent for hire whose ties to the bureau run deep. As J.K. Kelly’s novel begins, Matt is recovering from a boozy Mount Everest base camp party when he […]

Continue Reading

President’s Eyes Only, a Stunning Spy Novel by Ernie Adams

The Bottom Line: A stunning debut novel. Adams’ retro, genre-busting spy novel is one of 2021’s best. Set in 1976, President’s Eyes Only begins with the brutal murder of a CIA black ops agent and a Hollywood starlet in Las Vegas. At stake is a set of top-secret microdots intended for the President of the […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes