Conspiracy Thriller Books

The best conspiracy thriller books, including both new and established writers from every corner of the earth.

Backfill, a Superb Conspiracy Thriller by Cynthia Soule Levesque

The Bottom Line: Much more than a superb conspiracy thriller, Backfill is an absolute must-read for any environmentally conscious reader. Mary Ann Hodges seems to have hit the mother load with her new job at a near-emission power plant in Utah. But the idyllic setting hides something much more sinister. While she’s no gumshoe or […]

Continue Reading

Mind Virus, an Exceptional Conspiracy Thriller by Charles Kowalski

Bottom Line: Readers longing for a new Dan Brown thriller should upgrade to this deftly-crafted global thrill ride about a conspiracy to eradicate the world’s belief systems. Robin Fox may have left his military career behind for a life in academia, but that all changes when a biological attack hits Washington, D.C. While the FBI […]

Continue Reading
Best Thrillers of 2017

The Best Thriller Books of 2017 (So Far)

Our 2017 list of the best mysteries and thrillers is incredibly diverse, ranging the gamut from psychological thrillers such as Rose Edmunds’ second Crazy Amy book to conspiracy thrillers such as William Tyree’s Blake Carver series to Douglas E. Richards’ latest sci-fi mindbender. Unlike previous years, we’re highlighting exceptionally read audiobooks in our list as […]

Continue Reading

Sanction, a Highly Recommended Spy Thriller by William Hunter

The Bottom Line: Highly recommended. A gloriously rich debut thriller about terrorism, espionage and political chess. Tailor-made for fans of John Le Carre, Alan Furst and Daniel Silva. As William Hunter’s extraordinary political thriller begins, two assassins stalk Saudi Mohammad Haamid Ahmad, a distinguished professor at the University of Cambridge’s King’s College. But Ahmad, a […]

Continue Reading

A Brush with the Beast, a Compelling Christian Thriller by Richard Sones

The Bottom Line: Author Richard Sones establishes himself as the Christian alternative to Dan Brown in A Brush with the Beast, a compelling religious fantasy about a battle for the soul of the planet. If you’ve ever been in so much pain that you’d do just about anything to stop it, you’ll have something in […]

Continue Reading

Blown Cover, an Adrenaline-Fueled Military Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An adrenaline-fueled, airborne romp, Blown Cover plays out like a summer blockbuster and leaves readers with a case of well-earned whiplash. You’ll love every minute. Political thrillers can come off as sleepy and procedural, but that’s never been the case with Mark A. Hewitt’s Duncan Hunter series. After the sitting president of […]

Continue Reading

AFTERLIFE, a New Paranormal Thriller Audiobook by Markus Sakey

The Bottom Line: The one book you might actually re-read this year. It’s that good and that deep. Even after closing out his superb Brilliance trilogy, Markus Sakey is apparently still drawn to the idea of a federal agent wrestling with both terrorism and an existence that stretches the notion of reality. In Afterlife, the last […]

Continue Reading

The Territory of Lies, a New Conspiracy Thriller by Ana Stone

Falling in love is supposed to be the most wonderful time of your life. That’s not how it is working for psychiatrist Sydney Forrest. She finds herself smack in the middle of a conspiracy surrounding a terrorist attack. The FBI are confiscating her patient files, she’s under surveillance, and there’s someone out there who wants […]

Continue Reading

The Veritas Deception, a Conspiracy Thriller by Lynne Constantine

New York Times Bestselling Author Steve Berry recommends this gripping conspiracy thriller: “Mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado.” Imagine if the media, the entertainment world, and key players in Washington were conspiring to deceive you. If nothing could be taken at face value. If those you trusted most were a part of the deception. Days […]

Continue Reading

Remember to Recycle, a Whip-Smart Psychological Thriller by Tantra Bensko

The Bottom Line: A whip-smart conspiracy thriller that manages to be disturbing, insightful and absurd all at once. Virtually every character in Tantra Bensko’s cleverly crafted Remember to Recycle defies snap judgment. Nancy, an occasionally homeless woman who moved across states to befriend a mysterious woman named Becky, is a wealth of insider information. She’s […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes