Spy Thriller Books

The best spy thriller eBooks for kindle, nook, iBooks and more, including new and established writers crafting espionage thrillers, spy stories, covert missions, true espionage and more.

See No More, One of the Year’s Best Thrillers

The Bottom Line: See No More is a near-perfect blend of sci-fi and spy fiction. One of the year’s best thrillers. Twenty-five years after her father left the family, therapist Kate Randolph is enjoying a happy, stable life, until a phone call announcing the death of Jeffrey Randolph rocks her world. Kate has searched for the […]

Continue Reading

Fallout, a Must-Read Spy Thriller by William Hunter

The Bottom Line: A must-read for spy thriller and political thriller fans. Given the growing distrust between the U.S. and Russia in the real world, it was only a matter of time before the rebirth of the espionage thriller. William Hunter’s Fallout isn’t the first in the new wave of Russian spy thrillers, but it’s […]

Continue Reading

The Other Woman, an Espionage Thriller by Daniel Silva

The Bottom Line: Addictive and irresistible. Already one of the best espionage thriller novelists of all time, The Other Woman is proof that Daniel Silva keeps getting better with age. In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story of a man […]

Continue Reading

The Memori Project, a Stunning Spy Thriller by Martin Ashwell

The Bottom Line: A stunning spy thriller about the explosive combination of technology, ambition and fear.  Purportedly bored with his life as a playboy billionaire, Simon Scott has put in motion a plan that will position him as the world’s foremost scientific philanthropist. Citing a lack of progress in the field of neuroscience in comparison […]

Continue Reading

The Killer Collective, a New Spy Thriller by Barry Eisler

The Bottom Line: The best Eisler thriller in years. Over the past two decades, former intelligence operative-turned-novelist Barry Eisler has created some of the genre’s most compelling characters, most notably John Rain and Livia Lone. Eisler brings them together with great effect in The Killer Collective. When a joint FBI–Seattle Police investigation of an international […]

Continue Reading

SILKWORM, a Highly Recommended Spy Thriller by Kevin Land Patrick

The Bottom Line: A first-class conspiracy thriller with the highest possible stakes. Fans of Brad Meltzer and Mark Greaney will fall hard for Kevin Land Patrick. SILKWORM finds America still recovering from debilitating attacks on its water and electricity infrastructure, which resulted in thousands of deaths and a lingering radioactive zone in the southwest. Nearly […]

Continue Reading

The Devil’s Son, an Action-Packed Political Thriller by Charles Kowalski

The Bottom Line: A timely page-turner featuring a Mossad agent worthy of her own series. The Devil’s Son opens in 1960s Buenos Aires, as a pair of Mossad agents are set to ambush infamous Nazis Karl Weiss and Josef Mengele. After a chilling brush with their targets, luck is not with them, and the two […]

Continue Reading

The Man on the Porch

The Bottom Line: Spellbinding, gut-wrenching and impossible to put down. Fans of Taken will love The Man on the Porch. Professional assassin Richard West moves to a small New England town to blend in and lay low. But when local beauty Melissa Deliotte notices West’s rugged good looks and conspires to meet him at the […]

Continue Reading

Red Sparrow, a Contemporary Spy Classic by former CIA Operative Jason Matthews

The Bottom Line: There’s no time like the present to catch up with this contemporary spy classic If you didn’t catch Red Sparrow when it first came out, there’s still time before the major motion picture is out of theatres and streaming on a device near you. And don’t just take my word for it. The […]

Continue Reading

An Interlude in Berlin, a Highly Recommended Spy Thriller by Jefferson Flanders

Bottom Line: With this meticulously crafted Cold War spy thriller, historical auteur Jefferson Flanders scores big. Highly recommended for fans of John le Carré. In An Interlude in Berlin, author Jefferson Flanders casts a foreboding Cold War spell over 1950s Germany. As American diplomat Dillon Randolph finds himself entrenched in a divided Berlin, he is […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes