Terrorism Thriller Books

The best terrorism thrillers from both new and established writers.

The Order, One of the Year’s Best Thrillers

The Bottom Line: Just when you thought the world didn’t need another Vatican thriller, Danial Silva proves otherwise. One of the year’s best thrillers. It seems that legendary auteur Daniel Silva is only getting better as the decades roll past. How else can we explain that his new Vatican thriller, The Order, succeed wildly even […]

Continue Reading

Operation Sandstorm, a Riveting Terrorism Thriller by G.J. Rayner & E.M. Rayner

The Bottom Line: An action-packed tale of money, war and extremism that threatens the world as we know it. Operation Sandstorm pits the wealth, vision and egos of two sprawling tycoons against each other. Representing the West both geographically and metaphorically is Cyrus L. Livingston, CEO & President of Livingston Tec. Livingston is invested in […]

Continue Reading

Root and Branch, a Must-Read Political Thriller by Preston Fleming

The Bottom Line: A relentlessly entertaining, sophisticated and intelligent political thriller that is a must-read for fans of Ken Follett, Robert Harris and Daniel Silva. Preston Fleming’s new political thriller imagines an unprecedented global holy war between the Islamic world and the United States. After an electromagnetic pulse attack (EMP) destroys a third of America’s […]

Continue Reading

Origami Man, a Clever Terrorism Thriller by Matthew Fitzsimmons

The Bottom Line: Another inventive thriller from Fitzsimmons that will please his fan base. Matthew Fitzsimmons, author of wildly popular The Short Drop (one of our picks for the Best Books of 2016), is back with his fifth Gibson Vaughn novel. Vaughn is a former Marine and present-day hacker with a complicated past. Despite being a […]

Continue Reading

Fatal Longevity, a Fast-Paced International Conspiracy Thriller by A.D. Pascal

The Bottom Line: A riveting, fast-paced international conspiracy thriller that will leave readers clamoring for the sequel. When a titan of industry dies under suspicious circumstances in Portofino, Italy, a forensic investigation discovers that he was poisoned by a jellyfish only found in Australia. David, an analyst for a mysterious intelligence agency called White Cube, […]

Continue Reading

Wet Work, a Must-Read Assassination Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An explosive assassination thriller that is timely, believable and hugely entertaining. A must-read. In Mark. A Hewitt’s latest thriller, America finds its democracy threatened by a powerful group of Washington insiders that seek to control the presidency by any means necessary. When the current American president resigns in disgrace and the vice […]

Continue Reading
Brad Thor

10 Authors Like Brad Thor

Since the debut of his first novel in 2002, Brad Thor has become the gold standard for fans of military fiction, terrorism thrillers and political thrillers. But what happens when ravenous fans polish off Thor’s terrific back catalogue? I’m often asked by our readers: what are the best writers like Brad Thor? If you love […]

Continue Reading

Terror Machine, an Awe-Inspiring Terrorism Thriller by Denison Hatch

The Bottom Line: An awe-inspiring terrorism thriller that takes huge risks en route to a hugely satisfying climax. In Manhattan’s Winter Village, Abdel Hayat drives a truckload of explosives through dozens of innocent civilians and a skating rink until skidding to a stop in the middle of the ice. Hayat is armed, but he doesn’t […]

Continue Reading

The Blue Pearl, an Explosive Terrorism Thriller by LJ Martin

The Bottom Line: A gloriously explosive counter-terrorism thriller on the high seas that injects a much-needed dose of fun back into the genre. Before pop star Simone Meyer boards The Blue Pearl for a six-week luxury cruise, her father, a famous Hollywood director, tells associates that he’s looking for a down-and-dirty bodyguard to accompany his daughter […]

Continue Reading

The Lost Pulse, an Addictive Military Thriller by J.K. Kelly

The Bottom Line: Fans of Douglas E. Richards’s blockbuster time travel novel Split Second will love The Lost Pulse. The Lost Pulse is an action-packed military thriller set in a dystopian future where Washington D.C., Beijing, Moscow and Rome are under attack by terrorists. A very special group of U.S. Marines has been handpicked to […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes