Terrorism Thriller Books

The best terrorism thrillers from both new and established writers.

Absolute Vengeance, a Highly Recommended Revenge Thriller by C.W. Lemoine

The Bottom Line: A timely, emotionally charged revenge thriller about a veteran sniper’s battle against the terrorists that killed his family. Highly recommended for military thriller fans. When terrorists hijack a school bus in New Orleans, Sheriff’s Office SWAT sniper Alex Shepherd risks his life to save his wife and daughter. Weeks later, he wakes […]

Continue Reading

Sanction, a Highly Recommended Spy Thriller by William Hunter

The Bottom Line: Highly recommended. A gloriously rich debut thriller about terrorism, espionage and political chess. Tailor-made for fans of John Le Carre, Alan Furst and Daniel Silva. As William Hunter’s extraordinary political thriller begins, two assassins stalk Saudi Mohammad Haamid Ahmad, a distinguished professor at the University of Cambridge’s King’s College. But Ahmad, a […]

Continue Reading

House of Spies, a new Gabriel Allon Audiobook by Daniel Silva

The Bottom Line: Thriller narrator veteran George Guidall makes everything sound great, and thats especially true with a book as well-paced as Daniel Silva’s latest Gabriel Allon novel. Silva’s Gabriel Allon series – espionage novels featuring the master art restorer and Israeli intelligence officer – have never been spectacular, but they are exceptionally reliable. Here […]

Continue Reading

Blown Cover, an Adrenaline-Fueled Military Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An adrenaline-fueled, airborne romp, Blown Cover plays out like a summer blockbuster and leaves readers with a case of well-earned whiplash. You’ll love every minute. Political thrillers can come off as sleepy and procedural, but that’s never been the case with Mark A. Hewitt’s Duncan Hunter series. After the sitting president of […]

Continue Reading

Before the Sun Goes Down, a Highly Recommended Terrorism Thriller by Clif Petty

The Bottom Line: This truly original terrorism thriller set in Idaho hits all the right notes. Highly recommended. Clif Petty’s debut novel takes the real-world annual gathering of business luminaries at Idaho’s Allen & Co. Conference as the centerpiece for a frighteningly plausible terrorist thriller. For those not in the know, the ultra-exclusive Allen & […]

Continue Reading
37 Hours

37 Hours, a Breathless, Nonstop Adventure by J.F. Kirwan

The Bottom Line: A breathless, nonstop adventure. J. F. Kirwan’s intrepid heroine Nadia Laksheva is back, this time racing against the clock to stop a nuclear attack. J. F. Kirwan is a man who loves to set a scene. In the second installment of the Nadia Laksheva series, the streets of London are loud and […]

Continue Reading

The Girl With The Black Mark, an Irresistible Terrorism Thriller by Shawn Raymond Poalillo

The Bottom Line: An irresistible terrorism thriller featuring a delicious ancient Egyptian myth. With his third novel, Shawn Raymond Poalillo once again showcases his uncanny ability to cross genres with spectacular results. His first novel, Rerun, is a brilliant terrorism thriller, while his second, A Selfless Man, walked the line between family drama and suspense. […]

Continue Reading

No Need to Know, a Top-Rate Military Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: A top-rate military thriller about suitcase nukes, terrorism and a divided America. What if Islamic extremists acquired suitcase nukes? Would America’s cities be quickly reduced to ashes? How could they be stopped? Those are the questions facing Duncan Hunter in his ongoing crusade against radical Islamic extremism. The third Duncan Hunter book […]

Continue Reading

The Prisoner, a Must-Read Spy Thriller by Alex Berenson

The Bottom Line: A return to form that will thrill John Wells series fans and attract plenty of new ones. When you’ve written what is arguably the very best post-911 espionage novel, which Alex Berenson did with The Faithful Spy, sequels can be a rocky road. After all, the fate of the western world was at stake in […]

Continue Reading

Diablo, a Spectacular Thriller about Terrorism and the Global Migrant Crisis

The Bottom Line: Highly recommended. A spectacular ripped-from-the-headlines thriller about terrorism and the global migrant crisis. In any year, Douglas Misquita’s Diablo would be deserving of a place near the top of your book queue. But now, as the worldwide migrant crisis continues to dominate headlines and policy agendas worldwide, the book’s subject matter and […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes