Terrorism Thriller Books

The best terrorism thrillers from both new and established writers.

Status: MISSING, a Thoroughly Satisfying Terrorism Thriler by D.W. Maroney

The Bottom Line: A genius terrorism thriller guaranteed to change the way you think about air travel. Following the disappearance of Malaysia Airlines Flight MH370 in 2014, Air Force Intelligence Officer Major Megan Sloan has watched helplessly as a succession of jetliners suffered the same tragic fate every few months. Having ruled out pilot suicide […]

Continue Reading

A Knife’s Edge by Eliot Parker, a Memorable Crime Thriller by Eliot Parker

The Bottom Line: A truly memorable police procedural for the 21st century. Trouble has a way of finding middle-aged Charleston Police Department Sergeant Ronan McCullough. While he appears in uniform at the dedication for a new children’s cancer center, it’s to support his boyfriend, Ty, an ER nurse. But those plans change when a vehicle […]

Continue Reading
Brad Thor Best Books

The Best Brad Thor Books Ranked in Order

Brad Thor, the author of nearly 20 novels, is a rapidly rising figure in both literature and politics. Since publishing his first novel in 2002, Thor has steadily built a massive fan base with his series built around Scot Harvath, a secret service agent, ex-navy seal, and blunt instrument. Thor has appeared as a pundit […]

Continue Reading

The Man on the Porch

The Bottom Line: Spellbinding, gut-wrenching and impossible to put down. Fans of Taken will love The Man on the Porch. Professional assassin Richard West moves to a small New England town to blend in and lay low. But when local beauty Melissa Deliotte notices West’s rugged good looks and conspires to meet him at the […]

Continue Reading

Vengeance, a Blistering Romantic Suspense Novel by Belle Ami

The Bottom Line: Romantic suspense fans will lap up this blistering tale of revenge, terror and sex. Set years after Belle Ami’s first Tip of the Spear book, in which Harvard student Layla Rose Wallace was kidnapped in Dubai, the adventure-seeking beauty finds herself in captivity once again. Now married to a Mossad agent and the […]

Continue Reading

Mind Virus, an Exceptional Conspiracy Thriller by Charles Kowalski

Bottom Line: Readers longing for a new Dan Brown thriller should upgrade to this deftly-crafted global thrill ride about a conspiracy to eradicate the world’s belief systems. Robin Fox may have left his military career behind for a life in academia, but that all changes when a biological attack hits Washington, D.C. While the FBI […]

Continue Reading

Absolute Vengeance, a Highly Recommended Revenge Thriller by C.W. Lemoine

The Bottom Line: A timely, emotionally charged revenge thriller about a veteran sniper’s battle against the terrorists that killed his family. Highly recommended for military thriller fans. When terrorists hijack a school bus in New Orleans, Sheriff’s Office SWAT sniper Alex Shepherd risks his life to save his wife and daughter. Weeks later, he wakes […]

Continue Reading

Sanction, a Highly Recommended Spy Thriller by William Hunter

The Bottom Line: Highly recommended. A gloriously rich debut thriller about terrorism, espionage and political chess. Tailor-made for fans of John Le Carre, Alan Furst and Daniel Silva. As William Hunter’s extraordinary political thriller begins, two assassins stalk Saudi Mohammad Haamid Ahmad, a distinguished professor at the University of Cambridge’s King’s College. But Ahmad, a […]

Continue Reading

House of Spies, a new Gabriel Allon Audiobook by Daniel Silva

The Bottom Line: Thriller narrator veteran George Guidall makes everything sound great, and thats especially true with a book as well-paced as Daniel Silva’s latest Gabriel Allon novel. Silva’s Gabriel Allon series – espionage novels featuring the master art restorer and Israeli intelligence officer – have never been spectacular, but they are exceptionally reliable. Here […]

Continue Reading

Blown Cover, an Adrenaline-Fueled Military Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An adrenaline-fueled, airborne romp, Blown Cover plays out like a summer blockbuster and leaves readers with a case of well-earned whiplash. You’ll love every minute. Political thrillers can come off as sleepy and procedural, but that’s never been the case with Mark A. Hewitt’s Duncan Hunter series. After the sitting president of […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes