Terrorism Thriller Books

The best terrorism thrillers from both new and established writers.

Biostorm (Vector), a Soaring Terrorism Thriller by Anthony J. Melchiorri

The Bottom Line: A soaring terrorism thriller that is as cinematic as it is breathtaking. Highly recommended. Scientist Felix Breners has identified a potentially deadly microorganism in China. Unfortunately, he doesn’t plan to take his discovery to the authorities. If Breners’ intercepted communications are any indication, he may sell the information to the highest bidder, […]

Continue Reading

Operation Caliph, a Gripping Terrorism Thriller

The Bottom Line: Operation Caliph breathes new life into the post-9/11 terrorism thriller genre. Gripping from beginning to end. The third book in G.J. Rayner & E.M. Rayner’s 9/11-era-themed series opens during a July 4th celebration in 2002, where a terror attack claims at least 25 lives and wounds over 100. Ibrahim Haddad, and his […]

Continue Reading

An Evil Trade, an Extraordinary Terrorism Thriller by Kenneth Eade

The Bottom Line: An extraordinary terrorism thriller that feels both timeless and urgent. As the fifth book in Kenneth Eade’s Paladine series opens, we find Assassin Robert Garcia at the Syrian border with Turkey. Having completed his mission to rescue Ayisha Cullen, an assassin who had infiltrated an ISIS refugee smuggling ring, he’s on his […]

Continue Reading

Beyond Revelation, a Bold Political Thriller by John Hazen

The Bottom Line: Hazen cooks up one of his most compelling conspiracies yet in this fast-paced series entry. The third book in John Hazen’s Vega Series finds the intrepid TV news anchor Francine Vega in a new role. She’s now CEO of Westbrook Broadcasting Corporation, which is just three months old. As the novel opens, […]

Continue Reading

The Order, One of the Year’s Best Thrillers

The Bottom Line: Just when you thought the world didn’t need another Vatican thriller, Danial Silva proves otherwise. One of the year’s best thrillers. It seems that legendary auteur Daniel Silva is only getting better as the decades roll past. How else can we explain that his new Vatican thriller, The Order, succeed wildly even […]

Continue Reading

Operation Sandstorm, a Riveting Terrorism Thriller by G.J. Rayner & E.M. Rayner

The Bottom Line: An action-packed tale of money, war and extremism that threatens the world as we know it. Operation Sandstorm pits the wealth, vision and egos of two sprawling tycoons against each other. Representing the West both geographically and metaphorically is Cyrus L. Livingston, CEO & President of Livingston Tec. Livingston is invested in […]

Continue Reading

Root and Branch, a Must-Read Political Thriller by Preston Fleming

The Bottom Line: A relentlessly entertaining, sophisticated and intelligent political thriller that is a must-read for fans of Ken Follett, Robert Harris and Daniel Silva. Preston Fleming’s new political thriller imagines an unprecedented global holy war between the Islamic world and the United States. After an electromagnetic pulse attack (EMP) destroys a third of America’s […]

Continue Reading

Origami Man, a Clever Terrorism Thriller by Matthew Fitzsimmons

The Bottom Line: Another inventive thriller from Fitzsimmons that will please his fan base. Matthew Fitzsimmons, author of wildly popular The Short Drop (one of our picks for the Best Books of 2016), is back with his fifth Gibson Vaughn novel. Vaughn is a former Marine and present-day hacker with a complicated past. Despite being a […]

Continue Reading

Fatal Longevity, a Fast-Paced International Conspiracy Thriller by A.D. Pascal

The Bottom Line: A riveting, fast-paced international conspiracy thriller that will leave readers clamoring for the sequel. When a titan of industry dies under suspicious circumstances in Portofino, Italy, a forensic investigation discovers that he was poisoned by a jellyfish only found in Australia. David, an analyst for a mysterious intelligence agency called White Cube, […]

Continue Reading

Wet Work, a Must-Read Assassination Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An explosive assassination thriller that is timely, believable and hugely entertaining. A must-read. In Mark. A Hewitt’s latest thriller, America finds its democracy threatened by a powerful group of Washington insiders that seek to control the presidency by any means necessary. When the current American president resigns in disgrace and the vice […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes