Tag Archives | Tomasz Chrusciel

Book Review: Fast Track To Glory, an Action Thriller by Tomasz Chrusciel

The Bottom Line: An engrossing archeology thriller crafted in the tradition of Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child. When 36-year-old religious history professor Nina Monte is summoned to Germany‚Äôs Heidelberg Castle, she becomes just the fifth living person to see images of a the Santa Lucia, a galley that sank during a battle in 1439. To […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes