Tag Archives | Jackie Smith

Destiny, a Page-Turning Romantic Suspense Novel by Jackie Smith

The Bottom Line: This compelling tale of two unlikely lovers drawn together since childhood is a must-read for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Kerry Lonsdale and Sophie Kinsella. Powell has always been odd. The middle child between his two sisters, he is an intelligent, loving boy who is close with his mother and distant from his […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes