Tag Archives | Blaise Ramsay

Bloodlaw, a Clever and Compelling Vampire Romance Thriller

The Bottom Line: Blaise Ramsay breathes new life into the vampire romance genre with this clever, atmospheric paranormal crime thriller set in 1920s Chicago. Fans of both Annie Rice and Stephanie Meyer may love Bloodlaw. Bloodlaw opens as assistant district attorney Alastair Maddox awakens in the woods near Lake Michigan. It’s the 1920s, and prohibition […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes