Tag Archives | J.K. Lang

COLOGNE DISEASE, a Jaw-Dropping Historical Thriller by J.K. Lang

The Bottom Line: A timely and atmospheric historical thriller that is tailor-made for fans of Steve Berry and Dan Brown. Set in Cologne, Germany, J.K. Lang’s novel begins as the city is celebrating its annual Carnival festival – a perfect breeding ground for plague. Meanwhile at the University of Cologne, dean Magnus Berger is confronted […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes