The Master Mind, a High-Octane Thriller by Mark Schorr

The Bottom Line: A high-octane thriller that seems destined for a major streaming platform. Fans of The X-Files and Stranger Things will fall hard for The Master Mind.  Author Mark Schorr has created a compelling heroine in fitness and mixed martial arts expert Diana Wynne, who has no problem deploying her formidable strength both at the gym and on the streets. But the muscles she …

The Master Mind, a High-Octane Thriller by Mark Schorr READ MORE >