Author Archive | Tyler Denning

Biostorm (Vector), a Soaring Terrorism Thriller by Anthony J. Melchiorri

The Bottom Line: A soaring terrorism thriller that is as cinematic as it is breathtaking. Highly recommended. Scientist Felix Breners has identified a potentially deadly microorganism in China. Unfortunately, he doesn’t plan to take his discovery to the authorities. If Breners’ intercepted communications are any indication, he may sell the information to the highest bidder, […]

Continue Reading

The Export’s Revenge, a Highly Recommended Action Thriller by J.K. Kelly

The Bottom Line: A first-rate action thriller that manages to be highly personal while delivering regular doses of ferocious action. Export’s Revenge opens on a luxury yacht off the coast of Thailand where series hero Matt Christopher, aka “the export,” has been hired to provide security. Despite partnering with Sam Norton, Matt is forced to […]

Continue Reading

The Export, a Globetrotting FBI Thriller by J.K. Kelly

The Bottom Line: A globetrotting FBI thriller filled with exotic locales and high-stakes spycraft. Former FBI investigator Matt Christopher, also known as “the export,” is an intelligence agent for hire whose ties to the bureau run deep. As J.K. Kelly’s novel begins, Matt is recovering from a boozy Mount Everest base camp party when he […]

Continue Reading

Treason Flight, a Must-Read Military thriller by T.R. Matson

Bottom Line: This blockbuster military thriller is the next best thing to sitting in the cockpit. A must-read for fans of Marc Cameron and C.W. Lemoine. Navy pilot Jack “Rattler” Owen is a skilled pilot on combat deployment in the Persian Gulf. Long deployments have strained his marriage and led to an impending divorce, life […]

Continue Reading

The Pilate Scroll, an Edge-of-Your Seat Christian Thriller by M.B. Lewis

The Bottom line: An edge-of-your-seat Christian Thriller that Indiana Jones fans will find irresistible. Highly recommended. Kadie Jenkins thought she was in Egypt to help the Global Disease Initiative (GDI) find a cure for an ancient virus. Fluent in Latin, Greek and Aramaic, an ancient language of the Middle East and biblical texts, Kadie was […]

Continue Reading

Sick Money, a Heart-Pounding Medical Thriller by Karen S. Gordon

The Bottom Line: A heart-pounding, adrenaline-spiking medical thriller that takes the series into new territory. Highly recommended. Looking for a way to launder offshore money salvaged from a drug cartel shipwreck, ex-detective and lawyer Vance Courage, and his partner Lauren Gold invest $5 million into HIPP Corp. The company is a medical records firm teetering […]

Continue Reading
List of the best Stephen King Books

The Best Stephen King Audiobooks Ranked In Order (Updated for 2021!)

Newly updated to include King’s newest novel, If It Bleeds! The reigning master of suspense is the author of more than 50 books and audiobooks, all of which have been international bestsellers, and many have been translated to the screen. The names are instantly recognizable:  It. Pet Cemetery. Misery. Thinner. All instant classics, and yet King’s craft […]

Continue Reading

The Mermaid Broker, a Breathless Thriller by Sue Hinkin

The Bottom Line:  A frothy thriller set on the Southern California coast that will leave you gasping for air as it dives into the terrifying underworld of sex trafficking. Marine biology teacher Isabelle Abbot thought she was setting out on a fun-filled diving trip to the Channel Islands. Instead, it turned into a fear-filled nightmare […]

Continue Reading

An Evil Trade, an Extraordinary Terrorism Thriller by Kenneth Eade

The Bottom Line: An extraordinary terrorism thriller that feels both timeless and urgent. As the fifth book in Kenneth Eade’s Paladine series opens, we find Assassin Robert Garcia at the Syrian border with Turkey. Having completed his mission to rescue Ayisha Cullen, an assassin who had infiltrated an ISIS refugee smuggling ring, he’s on his […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes