Tag Archives | Bryan Cassiday

Force of Impact, an Addictive Crime Thriller by Bryan Cassiday

The Bottom Line: A potent shot of contemporary LA Noir that will have readers hooked from page one. Fans of Dennis Lehane and James Ellroy will love Force of Impact. When LA horror novelist Bart Dillinger’s girlfriend doesn’t return home to the condo they share, he calls one of her friends to see if she’s […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes