Liam Fialkov

The Best Psychological Thriller Books

Psychological Thriller Books 2023: The Best New and All-Time

Looking for a list of the best psychological thriller books? You’ve come to the right place. And why do readers love psychological thriller books? Because deep down, we all crave experiences that delve deep into the labyrinthine depths of the human mind, exploring the murky and unpredictable terrain of the human psyche. Through intricately layered and intensely drawn characters, these works explore themes of memory, …

Psychological Thriller Books 2023: The Best New and All-Time READ MORE >

A Quantum Alibi, The Year’s Best Sci-Fi Thriller

The Bottom Line: Murder mystery meets quantum fiction in this addictive, cinematic novel from the author of The Newton Code. Honored in the Best Thriller Book Awards as the Best Sci-Fi Thriller of 2021. Liam Fialkov’s latest novel opens with a lecture at Columbia University by Professor Patrick Eldrige, an authority on quantum physics. Eldridge makes a bold claim: after the lecture, he will travel …

A Quantum Alibi, The Year’s Best Sci-Fi Thriller READ MORE >

The Newton Code, an Irresistible Religious Conspiracy Thriller by Liam Fialkov

The Bottom Line: A must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. While Sir Isaac Newton’s scientific legacy is well-established, novelist Liam Fialkov uses Newton’s lesser known obsessions with Christianity and metaphysics as the core of a spellbinding religious conspiracy thriller. As The Newton Code opens, computers around the world are held captive. For 13 minutes, frustrated users are met with a cryptic message and an …

The Newton Code, an Irresistible Religious Conspiracy Thriller by Liam Fialkov READ MORE >

The Broadcast, a Psychological Thriller by Liam Fialkov

The Bottom Line: The Man in the High Castle meets The Circle. A truly innovative sci-fi thriller that should make for lively book club discussion. What if a technological breakthrough could allow people to view video footage of historical events going back thousands of years? That is the promise of a fascinating technology at the center of The Broadcast, a novel about a television network …

The Broadcast, a Psychological Thriller by Liam Fialkov READ MORE >

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top