Tag Archives | Ronald S. Barak

The Amendment Killer, One of the Year’s Best Legal Thrillers

The Bottom Line: Fresh, fast and furious. The Amendment Killer is one of the year’s best legal thrillers. Fans of Scott Pratt and Lisa Scottoline may find a new favorite author in Ron Barak. Set among the hallowed chambers of the Supreme Court of the United States, Ron Barak’s new thriller begins as Thomas T. […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes