Terrorism Thriller Books

The best terrorism thriller reviews. Terrorism thrillers focus on the struggle between law enforcement and extremist groups for supremacy.

An Evil Trade, an Extraordinary Terrorism Thriller by Kenneth Eade

The Bottom Line: An extraordinary terrorism thriller that feels both timeless and urgent. As the fifth book in Kenneth Eade’s Paladine series opens, we find Assassin Robert Garcia at the Syrian border with Turkey. Having completed his mission to rescue Ayisha Cullen, an assassin who had infiltrated an ISIS refugee smuggling ring, he’s on his way back to his sailboat on the Aegean sea. But …

An Evil Trade, an Extraordinary Terrorism Thriller by Kenneth Eade READ MORE >

Beyond Revelation, a Bold Political Thriller by John Hazen

The Bottom Line: Hazen cooks up one of his most compelling conspiracies yet in this fast-paced series entry. The third book in John Hazen’s Vega Series finds the intrepid TV news anchor Francine Vega in a new role. She’s now CEO of Westbrook Broadcasting Corporation, which is just three months old. As the novel opens, her family is away at Disney World as Francine is …

Beyond Revelation, a Bold Political Thriller by John Hazen READ MORE >

The Order, One of the Year’s Best Thrillers

The Bottom Line: Just when you thought the world didn’t need another Vatican thriller, Danial Silva proves otherwise. One of the year’s best thrillers. It seems that legendary auteur Daniel Silva is only getting better as the decades roll past. How else can we explain that his new Vatican thriller, The Order, succeed wildly even on ground that he himself has trampled over before? As …

The Order, One of the Year’s Best Thrillers READ MORE >

Operation Sandstorm, a Riveting Terrorism Thriller by G.J. Rayner & E.M. Rayner

The Bottom Line: An action-packed tale of money, war and extremism that threatens the world as we know it. Operation Sandstorm pits the wealth, vision and egos of two sprawling tycoons against each other. Representing the West both geographically and metaphorically is Cyrus L. Livingston, CEO & President of Livingston Tec. Livingston is invested in more industries than most people have shoes. Meanwhile, out of …

Operation Sandstorm, a Riveting Terrorism Thriller by G.J. Rayner & E.M. Rayner READ MORE >

Root and Branch, a Must-Read Political Thriller by Preston Fleming

The Bottom Line: A relentlessly entertaining, sophisticated and intelligent political thriller that is a must-read for fans of Ken Follett, Robert Harris and Daniel Silva. Preston Fleming’s new political thriller imagines an unprecedented global holy war between the Islamic world and the United States. After an electromagnetic pulse attack (EMP) destroys a third of America’s electrical grid, the U.S. responds with tactical nuclear weapons on …

Root and Branch, a Must-Read Political Thriller by Preston Fleming READ MORE >

Origami Man, a Clever Terrorism Thriller by Matthew Fitzsimmons

The Bottom Line: Another inventive thriller from Fitzsimmons that will please his fan base. Matthew Fitzsimmons, author of wildly popular The Short Drop (one of our picks for the Best Books of 2016), is back with his fifth Gibson Vaughn novel. Vaughn is a former Marine and present-day hacker with a complicated past. Despite being a fugitive himself, his life is dedicated to one purpose: stopping …

Origami Man, a Clever Terrorism Thriller by Matthew Fitzsimmons READ MORE >

Fatal Longevity, a Fast-Paced International Conspiracy Thriller by A.D. Pascal

The Bottom Line: A riveting, fast-paced international conspiracy thriller that will leave readers clamoring for the sequel. When a titan of industry dies under suspicious circumstances in Portofino, Italy, a forensic investigation discovers that he was poisoned by a jellyfish only found in Australia. David, an analyst for a mysterious intelligence agency called White Cube, begins to discover that the mogul’s strange death may be …

Fatal Longevity, a Fast-Paced International Conspiracy Thriller by A.D. Pascal READ MORE >

Wet Work, a Must-Read Assassination Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt

The Bottom Line: An explosive assassination thriller that is timely, believable and hugely entertaining. A must-read. In Mark. A Hewitt’s latest thriller, America finds its democracy threatened by a powerful group of Washington insiders that seek to control the presidency by any means necessary. When the current American president resigns in disgrace and the vice president commits a murder-suicide, Speaker of the House Javier Hernandez …

Wet Work, a Must-Read Assassination Thriller by Mark A. Hewitt READ MORE >

Terror Machine, an Awe-Inspiring Terrorism Thriller by Denison Hatch

The Bottom Line: An awe-inspiring terrorism thriller that takes huge risks en route to a hugely satisfying climax. In Manhattan’s Winter Village, Abdel Hayat drives a truckload of explosives through dozens of innocent civilians and a skating rink until skidding to a stop in the middle of the ice. Hayat is armed, but he doesn’t shoot anyone. Instead, he douses himself in gasoline. Seconds after …

Terror Machine, an Awe-Inspiring Terrorism Thriller by Denison Hatch READ MORE >

The Blue Pearl, an Explosive Terrorism Thriller by LJ Martin

The Bottom Line: A gloriously explosive counter-terrorism thriller on the high seas that injects a much-needed dose of fun back into the genre. Before pop star Simone Meyer boards The Blue Pearl for a six-week luxury cruise, her father, a famous Hollywood director, tells associates that he’s looking for a down-and-dirty bodyguard to accompany his daughter on the trip. He soon lands a meeting with Mike …

The Blue Pearl, an Explosive Terrorism Thriller by LJ Martin READ MORE >

Scroll to Top